Reviews 2009 +

Autumn 2009

I am pleased to say that there have now been several favourable reviews of ‘Jupiter meets Uranus’, with more to come. I will post them gradually over the next few months, listing them also on this page. Enjoy!

A Five Star Review on Amazon.com – by Jude Cowell (June 2009)

Another Five Star Review – on Amazon.co.uk by Leah Whitehorse (July 2009)

Brief email review from Reinhold T – Wisconsin USA (October 2009)

Thumbs-up from Jonathan Cainer, the UK’s top astrologer (November 2009)

A great heads-up on Theodore White’s Global Astrology Blog(November 2009)

USA’s Dell HOROSCOPE Magazine Review by Chris Lorenz (November 2009)

2010

31.1.10

To read Dawn Bodrogi’s generous review of ‘Jupiter Meets Uranus’, click HERE

***************

The Mountain Astrologer magazine USA, April/May 2010 Issue

***************

May 2010

“As the somewhat-scary Jupiter-Uranus conjunction prepares to burn its way across the sky — scary in part because it’s involved in a huge cardinal T-cross (and occasional grand cross) involving Pluto and Saturn, and bringing in Moon, Venus, and Mars by August 2010) — it would probably be a good thing to attend to what this might mean. The place to go to do that would be this uniquely-researched book which is not only the sole book I know of devoted only to this subject, but the result of a dedicated research project intended to dig out the most of of what it might mean, especially personally……However you look at it, this is a most timely book to have right now.”

( from John Townley of AstroCocktail )

To read the full review, and then explore John and Susan Townley’s brilliant in-depth astrology website, click HERE

***************

September 2010

***************

Facebook meets Jupiter/Uranus at the 19 September cafe!

(and a review from Kenneth Irving)

**************

June 2012

Click HERE to read a review from Armand Diaz, Ph.D, books and articles editor for the Astrological News Service, and author of a most interesting and stimulating book about astrology which I am currently reading: Integral Astrology.

 

2 responses to “Reviews 2009 +

  1. If you still have a space for volunteers for your research, I would like to join. My Nodal Axis is 0 Libra/Aries trining my Ascendant. My natal Jupiter/Sun conjunction (6th) trines Uranus/Midheaven conjunction.

  2. Hi Shaye

    great! I need a Nodal person. It would be great if you could email me your BData – kept in confidence. info@anne-whitaker.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s